724.256.4827
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
1291 reviews
5
1084
4
58
3
21
2
18
1
110
Carol H. Avatar
Carol H.
4/15/2022 - Facebook

Good service. Work with you to take care of your device needs! Thanks Shawn!

LifewithMarch Avatar
LifewithMarch
4/08/2022 - Google

I bought my Toyota RAV4 here and Mr. Dan Wimer, I won't forget his name bcoz he's the one that helps me buy my car. He was so patient and he made sure I will bring the car home with me.

Melanie L. Avatar
Melanie L.
4/08/2022 - Google

My husband and I received Awesome Customer Service from our Salesman Josh and Randy. Josh made the purchase of our new wagoneer so easy and quick. We Love our new purchase.

Nancy Z. Avatar
Nancy Z.
3/25/2022 - Google

Always nice and easy to buy a car or truck at Diehl. Great service department and body shop. Everyone is very nice to work with and they go the extra mile for customers.

GuruDNNRS Avatar
GuruDNNRS
3/15/2022 - CarGurus

Matt Furguson was Fantastic with me and my Wife on are New Truck

Judy S. Avatar
Judy S.
2/22/2022 - Google

They donated a lovely gift basket to our fundraiser.

Thomas S. Avatar
Thomas S.
1/18/2022 - Facebook

always polite and ready to help I am very happy with them

Gina C. Avatar
Gina C.
1/16/2022 - Google

Always great service from the diehl team! I've been a customer in the collision center, service center and Sales. I have no complaints! Very professional and always the best price!

Ashley Z. Avatar
Ashley Z.
1/16/2022 - Google

I had a great experience with Diehl this past weekend purchasing my first vehicle. Josh and Randy were great and really helped to make my experience buying a car the best that it could have been. Both were very personable and helped me through the whole process. I will definitely be recommending Diehl to anyone who needs a car.

Michael N. Avatar
Michael N.
1/09/2022 - Google

Joyce is awesome!

Chad Avatar
Chad
1/06/2022 - CarGurus

Great dealer to do business with. Very satisfied with my experience with them.

Dale K. Avatar
Dale K.
12/30/2021 - Google

Was looking for parts for a 2006 dodge 2500.Called 7 dealers for parts and Eric was the most personable person I talked to. Extremely helpful and answered my questions WITHOUT the attitude I was getting with all the other parts departments. Very refreshing to talk with someone that actually helped. Great job Eric!If the rest of Diehl is as helpful I will be purchasing my next dodge from them.

Melissa M. Avatar
Melissa M.
12/30/2021 - Google

I purchased a vehicle a few months ago and Mike Riley was a wonderful sales person! He was patient, took his time, and was fun to work with!

Cathie C. Avatar
Cathie C.
12/20/2021 - Facebook

I went for my first service visit today and also for inspection. From the initial appointment scheduling call, registration desk and final meeting regarding my car, the experience was top notch and professional. Even though I did not purchase my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Diehl, they treated me as if I had. They explained what they did and also attempted to figure out an issue I was having. I would highly recommend Diehl to my family and friends and will be returning for my June service. Thanks to everyone involved for a very positive experience.

Zack R. Avatar
Zack R.
12/08/2021 - Facebook

Drop my car off the night before and pick it up by 9 o'clock in the morning service department rocks thank you

Ron N. Avatar
Ron N.
11/30/2021 - Google

Great service Department and friendly staff

Candy R. Avatar
Candy R.
11/30/2021 - Google

Fast great friendly service

Bob D. Avatar
Bob D.
11/30/2021 - Google

Really a very good experience. Love the coffee and the customer area that allows you to work. Amazingly fast and friendly

Julie M. Avatar
Julie M.
11/22/2021 - Facebook

Service department ROCKS.

Brenda A. Avatar
Brenda A.
10/30/2021 - Google

Love this dealership!! Very accommodating and friendly!! Spent 2 hours there talking to the employees...didn't buy today, but will wait for them to find what I want...it will be woth the wait! They are that nice!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 41
  • >