724.256.4827
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
777 reviews
5
661
4
37
3
12
2
7
1
60
Rick M. Avatar
Rick M.
1/10/2021 - Google

Great repair shop

David B. Avatar
David B.
1/09/2021 - Facebook

Service was very fast. communication was great.

Donna F. Avatar
Donna F.
1/09/2021 - Facebook

Service is great and sale people go out the way to help you

Matthew R. Avatar
Matthew R.
1/09/2021 - Google

Great parts departmentVery helpful

Kelsey C. Avatar
Kelsey C.
1/08/2021 - Facebook

Excellent service and got us where we needed to be!

Joyce R. Avatar
Joyce R.
1/02/2021 - Facebook

The people that work there are great ! Would recommend buying from Diehl in Butler

Josh B. Avatar
Josh B.
12/31/2020 - Facebook

Daryl helped me with the purchase of a new ram 2500. He was knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. He worked with me to get a great deal and even took a tape measure out when I had concerns about the height of the truck in relation to my garage and talked about options if it didn’t. All this for a truck that wouldn’t last a week on the lot with the incentives and low availability in the surrounding area at the time. I felt that he genuinely wanted to help me out not just make a sale.

Chad S. Avatar
Chad S.
12/24/2020 - Facebook

quick and friendly when I take my truck in for service

Julie Z. Avatar
Julie Z.
12/22/2020 - Facebook

Always friendly and reliable service.

Amanda B. Avatar
Amanda B.
12/17/2020 - Google

Straight forward service without playing games - I’ve gotten my last two vehicles here. Highly recommend!

Justin S. Avatar
Justin S.
12/16/2020 - Facebook

once they got me in it was fixed in a day....a major repair.

Ralph P. Avatar
Ralph P.
12/15/2020 - Facebook

Always great service - quick response time - Shawn’s the Best

Denise A. Avatar
Denise A.
12/15/2020 - Facebook

Salesman, Daryl Shipos was fantastic! Very professional, knowledgeable and made purchasing a car , a rewarding experience!

Francis A. Avatar
Francis A.
12/11/2020 - Facebook

The service staff was excellent, friendly and attentive. They had my Jeep Cherokee in for its 30k checkup right away. Also visited with my salesman, Josh Philips. Good to see him!

Donna S. Avatar
Donna S.
12/11/2020 - Facebook

My husband took his Jeep in for inspection today. Service was great as always. However, a customer in the waiting area was not wearing a mask as required. The customer told my husband that he didn’t need to wear a mask because he already had COVID. My husband told him that it didn’t matter and that he was still required to wear a mask. The customer refused and my husband sat outside in 30 degree weather because he was uncomfortable with this situation.

Tim N. Avatar
Tim N.
12/11/2020 - Google

I am a returning customer and recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma.Smooth transaction and very easy to deal with.Dan Wimer was the salesman. Dan is a top shelf individual!Courteous, goes the extra mile and most of all, he is an honest individual.This was my second purchase with Dan. First purchase was in 2018.Because of Dan was my reason for returning. Thank you again Dan!!!See you again in 3 years......

James W. Avatar
James W.
12/10/2020 - Google

Work was done professionally, finished before promised & price was cheaper than original price I had agreed to. Back on the road with confidence.

Ron H. Avatar
Ron H.
12/09/2020 - Google

Helped me out in a pinch.

Tihomir V. Avatar
Tihomir V.
12/09/2020 - Google

Professional staff, very timely, punctual and efficient. My vehicle was serviced and I was in and out in a flash. Very good business and great customer service.

LINDA T. Avatar
LINDA T.
12/09/2020 - Google

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful

  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • >