724.256.4827
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.6
1125 reviews
5
961
4
48
3
19
2
11
1
86
Amanda R. Avatar
Amanda R.
4/05/2021 - Google

We just purchased a used van and they made everything so fast and easy. It hadn’t been cleaned/detailed yet so they made sure to get it done so we could pick it up in the next two days. Very satisfied with our used auto purchase and we would definitely purchase here again in the future.

Pat T. Avatar
Pat T.
4/05/2021 - Google

Just bought a 2021 Pacifica for my wife at Diehl in Butler! Typically I hate the experience of buying a new car but this time was different. My salesman was Dan Wimer and he made the whole experience a breeze. We had been looking high and low for an all Wheel Dr., Pacifica. Stock was limited everywhere. Dan found me exactly what I needed and wanted. We did half the sale over the phone and then I went up to do the financing and pick up the vehicle and we were in and out of there in a couple hours.It’s been a few days now since we picked it up and we are very happy with our purchase. I got a great deal and I met some great people. I’m looking forward to buying my next vehicle from Dan! Thanks to everybody that helped out! I highly recommend taking a trip to Butler. It’s definitely worth it.

Pat T. Avatar
Pat T.
4/03/2021 - Facebook

We bought a 2021 Pacifica AWD last week from Diehl in Butler. One of the easiest purchases I’ve ever made. After searching Western Pa and Ohio on our own to no avail, one call to Deihl was all it took. Dan found us what we wanted and we made the purchase quickly. Thanks Dan W. for a great experience. Im looking forward to the next purchase with Dan. The entire staff was very welcoming and effective. Thank you for making that car buying experience a pleasure for a change. I highly recommend the trip to Diehl in Butler for your next vehicle. Good people!

Sherre M. Avatar
Sherre M.
4/03/2021 - Facebook

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and worked with us for the deal we wanted. Mike Riley was our salesman and is very knowledgeable of the products he sells. He answered all our questions and worked for us to get the best price for our trade in. Thanks also to Randy Mulneix for working with us. Thanks to Bill Coughenour. It was a pleasure working with you and seeing an old neighbor again. All three of these gentlemen are ultimate professionals and a valuable asset to Diehl Automotive in Butler.

Diane K. Avatar
Diane K.
3/31/2021 - Facebook

I really liked my customer service rep Vic he came highly recommended and Bill who did my financing was very helpful. Both Vic and Bill explained everything in detail and took the time to make sure I understood.

Scott G. Avatar
Scott G.
3/30/2021 - Google

They had the perfect vehicle for me and Daryl was great to work with.

Richard M. Avatar
Richard M.
3/30/2021 - Google

No hassle. Got exactly what we wanted. Great staff. Delivery of the vehicle was a breeze.

Frank B. Avatar
Frank B.
3/30/2021 - Google

Mitch in finance was GREAT to deal with theI purchased a lease I had. He made complete transition perfectEveryone at DIEHL of Butler was fantasticSales/Service/Finance

Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
3/30/2021 - Google

Diehl is the only place I will buy a car. I bought my Jeep Cherokee 6 years ago. My wife wanted a new car and it was her birthday. As for buying a Jeep Cherokee there is always NO hassles or pressure AT ALL!!! They are a honest and reliable company!!! It’s the only place I will buy my vehicles!!

Debbie E. Avatar
Debbie E.
3/29/2021 - Facebook

Friendly fast every thing setup.

Amanda W. Avatar
Amanda W.
3/24/2021 - Facebook

Jesus was so awesome to work with! I love my new truck and so thankful they were able to work with us! definitely will recommend in the future and will return for any vehicle purchase!

Lori E. Avatar
Lori E.
3/21/2021 - Facebook

I took my car in for inspection yesterday every one there is friendly and kind! The service department is efficient fairly fast. Always do a great job! While I was there waiting for my car to get done I had a few questions about a car I was interested in buying so I headed to the sale department and spoke with Vic Stivason and he answered all my questions and we bought the car the next day! Vic always dose a great job with every new car we buy! Thanks Vic I owe ya one! Lori Heakins

Ashley N. Avatar
Ashley N.
3/20/2021 - Facebook

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Purchasing my car at this dealership was the least stressful out of any other dealership I’ve bought from. I also just had some work done on my vehicle and I called for pricing beforehand. Darryl in the service department, and the gentleman I spoke with in the parts department were very helpful. They got me in that very next day and I couldn’t have been happier with the work done. Definitely recommend.

Christina P. Avatar
Christina P.
3/19/2021 - Facebook

We came to look and so happy we walked in and was greeted by Jesus! He was awesome to work with. We walked away that day with a new vehicle secured!

Angie R. Avatar
Angie R.
3/16/2021 - Google

We went Diehl looking for a new car met Dave Dressing and Evan Hart told them what we were looking for. Showed a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee fell in love with it they were very professional never felt pressure in to buy anything. I highly recommend Evan Hart if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Jipsi S. Avatar
Jipsi S.
3/06/2021 - Google

We worked with Josh and it was a great experience, Everyone was great to work with from our awesome sales guy, finance and even the GM. Great down to earth group of people. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Jenny M. Avatar
Jenny M.
3/06/2021 - Google

I just brought a new wrangler and this place was fantastic! They aren’t pushy and are super informative. Daryl and the whole crew were great! Buy your next vehicle here.

Holly D. Avatar
Holly D.
3/06/2021 - Google

Kris was an amazing salesman, and Randy worked an incredible deal for me. Diehl provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Ron S. Avatar
Ron S.
3/06/2021 - Google

Evan made it a very pleasant experience. Great service!

Steve T. Avatar
Steve T.
3/06/2021 - Google

Service was prompt and thoroughly satisfactory.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 36
  • >